Megan's Ponderings

Contemplations from a Blessed Life

Free Books!

I’ve found a new hobby, and I’d like to share it with all of you.

A few months ago, I was reading Money Saving Mom (my favorite blog!) and she had a post on getting free books. Of course, I was interested since I’d just started a blog. So, I signed up to review books for a few publishers: Tyndale, Bethany House, Ambassador International, and Blogging for Books. Now, not every publisher has sent me a book, but at least I’m on their list to review new material. So far, I’ve reviewed my first book (see Book Review: Mommy Time) and I’m waiting for 2 books now – all in a 2 month period!

If you’re a blogger, and want to get free books, I encourage you to look into reviewing books on your blog. It’s a great way to read a variety of books and get them for free!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

