Megan's Ponderings

Contemplations from a Blessed Life

Valentine’s Day

Today is Valentine’s Day! Yes, it’s a day to celebrate love, but I also celebrate friendships. The next few days bring fun activities that observe this special day. Today, I’m hosting a friendship party. Some ladies from our small group, and their kids, are coming over for a more fun playdate. There’s a small craft (I’m hoping it’s small and not much hassle) and plenty of food. On Friday, my in-laws are hosting their annual Valentine’s Day dinner…always a good time!

On this day of love (and friendship), I want to thank each of you for your friendship. Maybe you’re a family member, a friend I’ve known for a while, or someone I’ve never met, but I appreciate your faithful reading of this blog and leaving your comments. You are all an encouragement to me!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day

  1. You are a blessing to us also and appreciate your heart-felt ponderings.

Leave a Reply

